Wir stellen uns vor

Leitung

Evangeline Beyer

Leiterin Kreisvolkshochschule Donnersbergkreis

06352 - 710 307

ebeyer@donnersberg.de 


Mitarbeiter der Verwaltung

Michaela Baumrucker

Verwaltungsleiterin

06352 - 710 181

mbaumrucker@donnersberg.de

Heike Bachmann

Sachbearbeiterin

06352 - 710 108

hbachmann@donnersberg.de

Natalie Rauser

Sachbearbeiterin

06352 - 710 381

nrauser@donnersberg.de

Christine Klein

Integrationskurse

06352 - 710 107

cklein@donnersberg.de

Martina Heins

Außenstelle Kirchheimbolanden

06352 - 710 108

mheins@donnersberg.de